Set It Off - Duality (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out October 14, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

1. The Haunting
2. N.M.E.
3. Forever Stuck in Our Youth
4. Why Worry
5. Ancient History
6. Bleak December
7. Duality
8. Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing ft. William Beckett
9. Tomorrow ft. Jason Lancaster
10. Bad Guy
11. Miss Mysterious

No comments: