Amber Pacific - The Turn (Deluxe Edition Track List)

Amber Pacific's The Turn will be released on September 02, 2014. The standard edition track list has been known for a while but the album will also have a deluxe edition. Check out the full deluxe edition track list after the jump.

01. Undone (feat. Mike Herrera)
02. Young Love
03. When I Found You (feat. Alex Gaskarth courtesy of Hopeless Records)
04. Next To Me (feat. Darianne Westcott)
05. Safe For Now
06. I’ll Beat The Odds
07. Don’t Let It Fall Through
08. You Get What You Get
09. Who You Are
10. Would You?
11. When I Found You (Acoustic)
12. I’ll Beat The Odds (Acoustic)
13. Who You Are (Acoustic)
14. When I Found You (Alternate)

No comments: