Sound In The Signals - Best Standalone Singles of 2024 List (Mid-Year)

Sound In The Signals is excited to share our standalone singles of 2024 mid-year list. To be considered for this list the song had to be released between January 1st - June 28th. Also it was only considered if it has not been officially announced for an album or EP, as of this time, even if it can be presumed to appear on an upcoming release. For the sake of brevity, it’s only one song per artist. Check out the list below and be sure to tell us what you’ve been listening to this year. 

1.Stateside - “Since Last Season”

2.Straight Jacket Feeling - “Nothing Left To Save”

3.Landon Barker - “Over You”

4.Ten Years Out - “Second Chance”

5.Meet Me @ The Altar - “Sucker” (Cover)

 6.Sublime X Stick Figure – Feel Like That

7.New Aesthetic - “Spork”

8.Camp Trash - “Normal, IL”

9.MGK - “Sun To Me” (Cover)

10.Nxdia - “Jennifer’s Body”

11.Montclair - “This Fragile Life”


Follow Sound In The Signals:



No comments: