The Faint - Doom Abuse (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out April 08, 2014. Check out the full album artwork, track list, and stream the video for the first single after the jump.

1. Help in the Head
2. Mental Radio
3. Evil Voices
4. Salt My Doom
5. Animal Needs
6. Loss of Head
7. Dress Code
8. Scapegoat
9. Your Stranger
10. Lesson from the Darkness
11. Unseen Hand
12. Damage Control

No comments: