Fireworks Announce ‘Higher Lonely Power’ Will Be Released Tomorrow

Check out the track list below.

  1. God Approved Insurance Plan
  2. I Want to Start a Religion With You
  3. Goodnight Tomb
  4. Megachurch
  5. Funeral Plant
  6. Jerking Off the Sky
  7. Machines Kept You Alive
  8. Blood in the Milk
  9. Veins in David's Hand
  10. Estate Sale
  11. Woods I
  12. How Did It Used to Be So Easy?

No comments: