Cage The Elephant - Tell Me I'm Pretty (Album Information)

This will be out December 18, 2015. Pre-order the album in various packages including digital, CD, and vinyl options: HERE. Check out the track list after the jump.

01. Cry Baby
02. Mess Around
03. Sweetie Little Jean
04. Too Late To Say Goodbye
05. Cold Cold Cold
06. Trouble
07. How Are You True
08. That’s Right
09. Punchin’ Bag
10. Portuguese Knife Fight

No comments: