Have Mercy - A Place Of Our Own (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out October 27, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump. Pre-order the album in various bundles (including options for vinyl & CD): HERE.

01. To Convey
02. Two Years
03. Howl
04. The Place You Love
05. Pete Rose and Babe Ruth
06. Spacecrafts
07. Plastic Covered Furniture
08. Pawn Takes Rook
09. Inch By Inch
10. Nails and Teeth in Pavement
11. Lean

No comments: