Dear You - I Can Only Blame Myself (EP Artwork/Track List)

This is out October 14, 2014. Check out the full EP artwork and track list after the jump.

01. I Can Only Blame Myself
02. Shipwreck
03. Maybe I Didn’t Feel A Thing
04. This Is How You Rewrote Yourself
05. Castles
06. Have You Already Forgotten My Name?

No comments: