Four Year Strong - Go Down In History (EP Artwork/Track List/New Song)

This will be out July 15, 2014. You can pre-order the EP on CD and vinyl: HERE. Check out the track list, vinyl pressing information, and a stream new song via youtube after the jump.


Vinyl Pressing Info:
500 - Half Grey / Half Blood Red w/ Black Splatter
500 (Hot Topic Exclusive) - Black / Oxblood / Grey smash with White Splatter
1500 - Clear w/ Red and Black Splatter
2000 Clear / Oxblood / Black - Tri Color 

1. What's In The Box?
2. Living Proof Of A Stubborn Youth
3. Tread Lightly
4. Go Down In History
5. So You're Saying There's A Chance


No comments: