Jenny Lewis - The Voyager (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out July 29, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

01. Head Underwater
02. She’s Not Me
03. Just One Of The Guys
04. Slippery Slopes
05. Late Bloomer
06. You Can’t Outrun 'Em
07. The New You
08. Aloha & The Three Johns
09. Love U Forever
10. The Voyager

No comments: