Weatherbox - Flies In All Directions (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out May 13, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

01. Pagan Baby
02. Bring Us The Head Of Weatherbox
03. The Fresh Prints Of Bill Ayers
04. Bathin' In The Fuss
05. Radio Hive
06. The Devil And Whom?
07. Dark All Night For Us
08. Drag Out
09. The Drones
10. Ghost Malls
11. Kick-Flips
12. The Last White Lighter
13. Love Me A Good Microcosm

No comments: