Matty Mullins - Solo Album (Album Artwork/Track List)

Matty Mullins (Memphis May Fire) will release his solo album on September 23, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

01 See You In Everything    
02 My Dear    
03 Right Here, Right Now    
04 More of You    
05 Speak To Me    
06 Back To Square One    
07 99% Soul    
08 Come Alive
09 By My Side    
10 Normal Like You    
11 Glory

No comments: