The World Is A Beautiful Place... - Audiotree Live 3.1.2014 (Album Artwork/Track List)

This will be out October 2014. You can pre-order the album on vinyl over at Broken World Media: HERE. Check out the album artwork, track list, and vinyl pressing information after the jump.

First pressing
500 copies - half white half randomly mixed color
500 copies - randomly mixed split color

1. Intro + Broke
2. blank#9 + Precipice
3. Heartbeat in the Brain
4. Space Exploration to Solve Earthly Crises
5. Picture of a Tree That Doesn’t Look Okay
6. You Will Never Go to Space
7. Shoppers Beef

No comments: