Me Vs Hero - I'm Completely Fine (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out September 01, 2014. Check out full album artwork and track list after the jump. Pre-order the album: HERE.

1. I'm Completely Fine
2. Opposites
3. Skin And Bones
4. Rush For Gold
5. Virtues
6. Home Alone
7. Marks Of A Slave
8. Truth (Interlude)
9. Heisenberg
10. Hang In
11. Things We Know
12. Past Five Years

No comments: