New Music Releases - February 17, 2017

Every week we compile a list of new music releases for you to check out. Check out the list of new music releases for February 17, 2017.

Eisley - I'm Only Dreaming (Digital, Physical)

Flume - Skin Companion EP II (Spotify, YouTube)

Future - Future (Digital)

Jidenna - The Chief (Digital)

Lorna Shore - Flesh Coffin (Digital, Physical)

Meat Wave - The Incessant (Digital, Physical)

Rebekah Todd - Crooked Lines (Digital)

Ryan Adams - Prisoner (Digital, Physical)

The Courtneys - The Courtneys II (Digital)

William Control - The Black E.P. (Digital, Physical)

No comments: