Such Gold - The New Sidewalk (Album Artwork/Track List/New Song)

Stream a new song "Faced" over at AltPress: HERE. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

1. Engulfed In Flames
2. Faced
3. Axed Away
4. Food Court Blues
5. No Cab Fare
6. I Know What I Saw
7. Nauseating
8. Don't Park Next To Me
9. Morrison
10. When It Gives
11. Frying In The Mix
12. The New Sidewalk

No comments: