Slowriter - King Of The Void (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out October 28, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

01. The Sequel
02. Lose My Head
03. King Of The Void
04. Automation
05. Gold Mannequin (feat. Johnny Polygon)
06. Wait For The Day
07. All Of That Digging
08. Eternity (Slug Christ Remix)
09. Eternity (feat. Phil.Harmoniq)

No comments: