Foo Fighters - Sonic Highways (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out November 10, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

1. Something From Nothing
2. The Feast and the Famine
3. Congregation
4. What Did I Do?/God as My Witness
5. Outside
6. In the Clear
7. Subterranean
8. I Am a River

No comments: