He Is Legend - Heavy Fruit (Album Artwork/Track List/New Song)

This will be out August 19, 2014. Check out the album artwork, full track list, and stream a new song after the jump. Pre-order the album in various bundles (CD, digital, vinyl): HERE.

1. No Visitors
2. This Will Never Work
3. Miserable Company
4. Something, Something, Something Witchy
5. I Sleep Just Fine
6. Beethozart
7. Spout Mouth
8. Be Easy
9. Time To Stain
11. Smoker Scoff
12. The Carpet
13. Heavy Fruit

No comments: