Life On The Sideline - Honesty Is A Dying Breed (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out April 22, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump. Pre-order the album: HERE.

1. Wake Up
2. Everything I Lost
3. Honesty Is A Dying Breed
4. Surround
5. I’m A Wreck
6. Drive
7. Artless
8. I’d Be Nothing
9. Rough Draft

No comments: