Sturgill Simpson - Metamodern Sounds in Country Music (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out May 13, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump. Listen to a new song via soundcloud: HERE.

1.Turtles All the Way Down
2. Life of Sin
3. Living the Dream
4. Voices
5. Long White Line
6. The Promise
7. A Little Light
8. Just Let Go
9. It Ain’t All Flowers
10. Pan Bowl (bonus track)

No comments: