Bleachers - Releases Album Artwork & Tracklist

Bleachers released the album artwork and tracklist for Gone Now, which is due out June 2nd. Listen to the first single "Don't Take The Money" here and see the tracklist below.

1. dream of mickey mantle
2. goodmorning
3. hate that you know me
4. don't take the money
5. all my heroes
6. everybody lost somebody
7. let's get married
8. goodbye
9. i miss those days
10. nothing is u
11. i'm ready to move on / mickey mantle reprise
12. foreign girls

No comments: