Sparrows - Cold Ground (Album Artwork/Track List/New Song)

This is out July 30, 2013. It will be released on vinyl through Broken Heart Records. Stream the new song: HERE. Full album artwork and track list after the jump.

1. Coffin Fever
2. Belly Full of Hell
3. Apostasy
4. Sever Your Roots
5. Sights & Sounds
6. Sleepwalker
7. White Flag
8. Static Prevails

No comments: