New Music Releases - April 7, 2017

Every week we compile a list of new music releases for you to check out. Check out the list of new music releases for April 7, 2017.

Diet Cig - Swear I'm Good At This (Digital, Physical)

Future Islands - The Far Field (Digital, Physical)

Joey Bada$$ - All Amerikkkan Bada$$ (Digital)

Michelle Branch - Hopeless Romantic (Digital, Physical)

Super American - Disposable (Digital, Physical)

The Chainsmokers - Memories...Do Not Open (Digital, Physical)

The Flatliners - Inviting Light (Digital, Physical)

The Maine - Lovely, Little, Lonely (Digital)

No comments: