'Bob's Burgers' Album Coming In May

The Bob's Burgers Music Album, a collection of 107 songs from the first 107 episodes, will be released worldwide on May 12th via Sub Pop Records. It "features music performed by the main cast members – Bob (H. Jon Benjamin) and Linda (John Roberts) and their children Tina (Dan Mintz), Gene (Eugene Mirman) and Louise (Kristen Schaal)... The album includes many of the show's recurring and special guests, from comedians like Aziz Ansari, Sarah Silverman, Kevin Kline, Bill Hader, Zack Galifianakis and Fred Armisen, to musical guests Cyndi Lauper and Carly Simon." It will be available in three formats: digital, 2xCD, and 3xLP+7. The deluxe, limited-edition box set will feature 'condiment-colored' vinyl featuing ketchup red, mustard yellow, and relish green, a hardbound lyrics book, a sheet-music songbook, three posters, a six-piece sticker set, and a patch. Watch an unboxing below and pre-order it here.

No comments: