New Music Releases - January 20, 2017

Every week we compile a list of new music releases for you to check out. Check out the list of new music releases for January 20, 2017.

AFI - AFI (The Blood Album) (Digital, Physical)

Dashboard Confessional - Covered and Taped (Spotify)

Foxygen - Hang (Digital, Physical)

John Mayer - The Search For Everything (Digital, Spotify)

Palisades - Palisades (Digital, Physical)

The Early November - Fifteen Years (Digital, Physical)

WSTR - Red, Green, or Inbetween (Digital, Physical)

No comments: