'Punk Goes Christmas' - Deluxe Edition Available Now

Fearless Records and Punk Goes deluxe edition of Punk Goes Christmas is available now. It features new songs from August Burns Red, This Wild Life, Being As An Ocean, and Jarrod Alonge. Check out their announcement and the tracklist below and find it on Spotify and on vinyl.

1. New Found Glory - “Nothing For Christmas”
2. All Time Low - “Fool’s Holiday”
3. Real Friends - “I Had A Heart”
4. Jarrod Alonge - “12 Days Of A Pop-Punk Christmas"
5. Man Overboard - “Father Christmas”
6. The Summer Set - “This Christmas”
7. Crown The Empire - “There Will Be No Christmas”
8. Yellowcard - “Christmas Lights”
9. August Burns Red - "Home Alone Theme"
10. Issues - “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays”
11. Jason Lancaster - “All I Can Give You”
12. Being As An Ocean - “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas"
13. The Ready Set - “I Don’t Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You”
14. This Wild Life - “Sleigh Ride"
15. Set It Off - “This Christmas (I’ll Burn It To The Ground)”
16. William Beckett - “Do You Hear What I Hear?”

No comments: