New Music Releases - November 11, 2016

Every week we compile a list of new music releases for you to check out. Check out the list of new music releases for November 11, 2016.

A Tribe Called Quest - We Got It From Here, Thank You For Your Service (Digital, Physical)

David Bazan - Dark Sacred Night (Digital, Physical)

Naked Walrus - Simple (Digital)

Owel - dear me (Digital, Physical)

Seasons For Change - Timeless Collective (Digital, Physical)

Sleigh Bells - Jessica Rabbit (Digital, Physical)

Sting - 57th & 9th (Digital, Spotify, Physical)

You Blew It! - Abendrot (Digital, Physical)

No comments: