The Rolling Stones - New Album 'Blue And Lonesome' Coming Soon

The Rolling Stones announced they will be releasing their upcoming album, Blue And Lonesome on December 2nd. It will be their first studio album in over a decade. Pre-order it from iTunes and on CD and vinyl via their website. See the tracklist below. They will also participate in a Twitter Q&A on Wednesday, October 12th at 7 PM UK time. Just tweet your question and use #RollingStones in the tweet.

1. Just Your Fool
2. Commit a Crime
3. Blue and Lonesome
4. All of Your Love
5. I Gotta Go
6. Everybody Knows About My Good Thing
7. Ride 'Em On Down
8. Hate to See You Go
9. Hoo Doo Blues
10. Little Rain
11. Just Like I Treat You
12. I Can't Quit You Baby

No comments: