The Chainsmokers - Upcoming 'Collage' EP Bundle Details

In addition to announcing that they will release a video for their #1 single, "Closer" featuring Halsey on Monday, October 24th, The Chainsmokers announced their upcoming EP, Collage, will come out November 4th. It includes new song "Setting Fires" featuring XYLØ. The EP will also feature "Closer" ft. Halsey, "Don't Let Me Down" ft. Daya, "Inside Out" ft. Charlee, and "All We Know" ft. Phoebe Ryan.

Pre-order the CD from Amazon. Pre-order the exclusive white vinyl record via Urban Outfitters, which is out November 25th.


1. Setting Fires (feat. XYLØ)
2. All We Know (feat. Phoebe Ryan)
3. Closer (feat. Halsey)
4. Inside Out (feat. Charlee)
5. Don't Let Me Down (feat. Daya)

No comments: