A$AP Mob - 'Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends' Details

A$AP Mob shared new details about their upcoming album, Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends. It's due out October 31st via A$AP Worldwide, Polo Grounds Music, and RCA Records. The cover art pays tribute to the late member, A$AP Yams. Check out the tracklist below.

2. "Crazy Brazy"
3. "Way Hii"
4. "Young ----- Living"
5. "Nasty’s World"
6. "Money Man"
7. "Put That on My Set"
8. "Motivation Foreign (Skit)"
9. "London Town"
10. "Runner"
11. "Bachelor"
12. "Telephone Calls"

No comments: