New Music Releases - September 9, 2016

Every week we compile a list of new music releases for you to check out. Check out the list of new music releases for September 9, 2016.

Anthony Green - Pixie Queen (iTunes, Physical)

Clipping - Splendor & Misery (iTunes, Physical)

Gavin DeGraw - Something Worth Saving (iTunes)

Jack White - Acoustic Recordings 1998‑2016 (iTunes, Physical)

Jason Aldean - They Don't Know (iTunes, Physical)

Light The Fire - Ascension (iTunes)

M.I.A. - A.I.M. (iTunes, Physical)

Norma Jean - Polar Similar (iTunes, Physical)

Of Mice & Men - Cold World (iTunes, Physical)

The Dear Hunter - Act V: Hymns with the Devil in Confessional (iTunes, Physical)

Wilco - Schmilco (iTunes, Physical)

No comments: