New Music Releases - July 15, 2016

Every week we compile a list of new music releases for you to check out. Check out the list of new music releases for July 15, 2016.

Bjork - Vulnicura Live (iTunes, Spotify, Amazon +)

Chapter And Verse - The Wolves Back Home (iTunes

Clams Casino - 32 Levels (iTunes)

Dirty Heads - Dirty Heads (iTunes)

Ghostbusters: Ghostbusters: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (iTunes)

Good Charlotte - Youth Authority (iTunes, Vinyl & Merch)

Polarheart - Polarheart (iTunes)

Safe Side - Blossom (iTunes)

Steven Tyler - We're All Somebody From Somewhere (iTunes)

Warm Brew - Diagnosis (iTunes)

No comments: