Big K.R.I.T. - All My Life (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out November 20, 2015. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

1. Playa (feat. Corey Cato)
2. Here We Go
3. All My Life (feat. Gennessee)
4. I Apologize
5. Shawty I’m On
6. Sky Mad At Me
7. Sky Line (feat. Ben Hated)
8. Team Spirit (Reprise)
9. She Kills Me
10. Shawty Can We Kick It
11. All My Life (Feat. Raj Krome)
12. Team Spirit

No comments: