Whitey Morgan and the 78's - Born, Raised & LIVE From Flint (Album Artwork/Track List/Pre-Order)

This is out December 02, 2014. Check out the full cover artwork, track list, and stream a song after the jump. Pre-order the album on CD and vinyl: HERE.

  1. Buick City
  2. Cocaine Train
  3. Crazy
  4. Cheatin' Again
  5. Bad News
  6. Prove It All To You
  7. Turn Up The Bottle
  8. Another Round
  9. I'm On Fire
  10. I'm Not Drunk
  11. Honky Tonk Queen
  12. Where Do You Want It?
  13. Mind Your Own Business

No comments: