Black Veil Brides - IV (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out October 28, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

01. Heart Of Fire
02. Faithless
03. Devil In The Mirror
04. Goodbye Agony
05. World Of Sacrifice
06. Last Rites
07. Stolen Omen
08. Walk Away
09. Drag Me To The Grave
10. Shattered God
11. Crown Of The Thorns

No comments: