Conditions - Missing Hours (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out June 03, 2014. Pre-order the album on bandcamp: HERE. Check out the full album artwork, track list, and stream a song after the jump.

1.No Mistakes
2.Make Your Art
3.Missing Hours
4.Long Way Down (Goo Goo Dolls)
5.Runaways (The Killers)
6.With Or Without You (U2)
7.Open Eyes (Acoustic)
8.When It Won't Save You (Acoustic)
9.Every Day Is A New Life (Acoustic)
10.Better Life (Acoustic)
11.Best Mistake (MASS FX Remix)

No comments: