Nick Santino - Big Skies (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out May 27, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

1. Bad Taste
2. Can’t Say I Miss You
3. Gone Like Yesterday
4. Jackson Browne
5. Keep On Going
6. Back To Where I’m From
7. It Is What It Is
8. Have A Little Faith In Me
9. Long Way Home
10. Mood Ring Eyes
11. She Don’t Miss Me

No comments: