Front Porch Step - Aware (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out November 12, 2013. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

01. Angels & Demons
02. Aware
03. Private Fears in Public Places
04. Drown
05. If I Tremble
06. Poison
07. Run Away
08. Lullaby
09. The Day You Took the Good Away
10. Island of the Misfit Boy
11. I Won't Say That I'm Okay

No comments: