Travi$ Scott - Owl Pharoah (Track List)

This project has been delayed a few times, but Owl Pharaoh is scheduled for a May 21, 2013 release. The full track list can be seen after the jump.

1. Meadow Creek
2. Bad Mood / Shit On You
3. Upper Echelon f. T.I. & 2 Chainz
4. Naked f. Bon Iver
5. Chazz Interlude f. Toro Y Moi
6. Uptown f. A$AP Ferg
7. Hell Of Night
8. Dance On The Moon f. Theophilus London & Paul Wall
9. M.I.A.
10. Drive Paris f. James Fauntleroy
11. Quintana
12. Chapels
13. Bandz f. Meek Mill

No comments: