Colin Trevorrow Revealed Laura Dern, Sam Neill, & Jeff Goldblum Will Return To ‘Jurassic World 3’

Colin Trevorrow, director of Jurassic World 3, revealed Jurassic Park stars, Laura Dern, Sam Neill, and Jeff Goldblum will return to the franchise. Read more here, check out the announcement below, and watch Trevorrow’s recent Jurassic World short film here.

No comments: