Mutemath - New Song "Changes" & Pre-order

Mutemath announced their upcoming album Changes, which is a re-imagining of their 2015 album, Vitals. It features remixed versions of the album by band members and well-known artists. It is due out September 23rd. Pre-order via their store or iTunes. You'll get title track "Changes" and "Monument" when you pre-order. Listen to "Changes" and see the tracklist with info below. Listen to "Monuments".

1. Changes
2. Used To (mellowmatics Remix)
3. Stratosphere (Darren King Remix)
4. Composed (Hasta Remix)
5. Remain (RMC Remix)
6. Monument (Disero Remix)
7. Light Up (yachtclub. Remix)
8. All I See (Gummerman Remix)
9. Vitals (Alt. Mix feat. Flint Eastwood)
10. Safe If We Don't Look Down (Imagined Herbal Flows Remix)
11. Joy Rides (Alt. Mix)
12. Best of Intentions (JT Daly Remix)
13. Monument (Kasbo Remix)

No comments: