GTA - 'Good Times Ahead' (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out October 07, 2016. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump!

01 True Romance [ft. Jarina De Marco]
02 Lil Bit of This [ft. Vince Staples]
03 Feel It [ft. What So Not and Tunji Ige]
04 Heartbeat
05 Get It All [ft. Wax Motif]
06 All Caught Up [ft. Tinashe]
07 In My Nature [ft. Karina]
08 Pressure [ft. RKCB]
09 Contract [ft. Iamsu!]
10 Illuminate

No comments: