Suicide Squad Official Soundtrack Announced

Suicide Squad: The Album debuts with the film on August 5th. All pre-orders will include a download of Twenty-One Pilot's "Heathens". Listen to "Heathens" below and on Spotify. The album features Skrillex, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Panic! At the Disco, and more. Check out the tracklisting below. Pre-order it on iTunes.

Track listing:

 1.   Purple Lamborghini - Skrillex & Rick Ross
 2.   Sucker For Pain - Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign, & X Ambassadors)
 3.   Heathens - Twenty One Pilots
 4.   Standing in the Rain - Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (feat. Mark Ronson)
 5.    Gangsta - Kehlani
 6.   Know Better - Kevin Gates
 7.   You Don’t Own Me - Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
 8.   Without Me - Eminem
 9.   Wreak Havoc - Skylar Grey
10.   Medieval Warfare - Grimes
11.   Bohemian Rhapsody - Panic! At the Disco
12.   Slippin’ Into Darkness - War
13.   Fortunate Son - Creedence Clearwater Revival
14.   I Started a Joke - ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

No comments: