Bent Life - Never Asked for Heaven (Pre-Order)

Check out the album artwork and track list after the jump! Pre-order the album on vinyl, CD, or digital: HERE. Listen to a new song over at New Noise Magazine: HERE.

1. Introduction
2. Lock
3. Thanks for Nothing
4. Hands of Lead
5. Stab Me
6. Cheat Death
7. Kick
8. Painless
9. War
10. Permanence