Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out January 20, 2015. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

01. Killing Strangers
02. Deep Six
03. Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge
04. The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles
05. Warship My Wreck
06. Slave Only Dreams To Be King
07. The Devil Beneath My Feet
08. Birds Of Hell Awaiting
09. Cupid Carries A Gun
10. Odds Of Even
Deluxe Edition Tracks:
11. Day 3
12. Fated, Faithful, Fatal
13. Fall Of The House Of Death

No comments: