The Jazz June - After the Earthquake (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out November 11, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

01. Over Underground
02. After the Earthquake
03. With Honors
04. It Came Back
05. Edge of Space
06. Stuck on Repeat
07. Ain't It Strange?
08. Nothing to See Here
09. Short Changed
10. Two Floors Down

No comments: