Frnkiero and the Cellabration - Stomaches (Pre-Order)

This is out September 09, 2014. Pre-order it in various different packages including vinyl and CD: HERE. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump.

  1. All I Want Is Nothing
  2. Weighted
  3. Blood Infections
  4. She’s The Prettiest Girl At The Party & She Can Prove It With A Solid Right Hook
  5. Stitches
  6. Joyriding
  7. Stage 4 Fear Of Trying
  8. Tragician
  9. Neverenders
  10. Smoke Rings
  11. Guilttripping
  12. Where Do We Belong? Anywhere But Here

No comments: