Amber Pacific - The Turn (Track List)

Check out the full track list for Amber Pacific's upcoming album The Turn after the jump.

01. Undone (feat. Mike Herrera)
02. Young Love
03. When I Found You (feat. Alex Gaskarth)
04. Next To Me (feat. Darianne Westcott)
05. Safe For Now
06. I'll Beat The Odds
07. Don't Let It Fall Through
08. You Get What You Get
09. Who You Are
10. Would You?

No comments: