Jason Lancaster - As You Are (Album Artwork/Track List)

This is out June 17, 2014. Check out the full album artwork and track list after the jump. Pre-order the album on CD and vinyl: HERE.

1. Change
2. Growing Up
3. Save Me
4. Come Back
5. You’n Me
6. Climb Up To My Window
7. Adam
8. Do I
9. Just In Time
10. Shine
11. The Cause
12. Hey Jude

No comments: